skip to Main Content

Three outstanding volunteers were awarded Fellows of CSAB last weekend at the annual meeting of the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET:

  • Allen Parrish, University of Alabama
  • Barbara Price, Georgia Southern University
  • Stan Thomas, Wake Forest University

The CSAB Fellow Award is given in recognition of individuals who have given sustained, quality service to the computing profession and to computing education through the activities of CSAB. Congratulations to these deserving volunteers!

Two individuals received Outstanding Contribution Awards:

  • Andrew Phillips, United States Naval Academy
  • Mary Jane Willshire-Fairley, Capella University

The Outstanding Contribution Award is presented to CSAB volunteers with at least three years of sustained service who have made a significant positive impact on CSAB operations, computing accreditation, or computing education.

Back To Top
×Close search